I THINK THERE MAY BE A BETTER WAY…JUST SAYIN’…

Why is Google always asking me if I’m feeling lucky?

Does Google think it’s Clint Eastwood?

I mean, if I really was that lucky, I wouldn’t be on the computer looking at Google; so stop asking me and just do your work. Be the Helen Keller of search engines please.

I was shown this today and figured it should make it on everyone’s to do list considering the Tsunami in Japan. It only takes 30 seconds.

1. Go to Google Maps

2. Click on Get Directions

3. Type in USA as starting point.

4. Type in Japan as destination.

5. Go to the 31st stop on your route….and tell me there can’t be a better way.

2 Comments on “I THINK THERE MAY BE A BETTER WAY…JUST SAYIN’…”

  1. Ryan says:

    As if kayaking across the Pacific isn’t ridiculous enough, it gives you directions to the farthest point away from Hawaii before you start kayaking. Also, why all the directions after kayaking from Hawaii to Japan? Once you hit land, aren’t you already there?


Leave a Reply

