WHOOT WHOOT! THAT’S THE SOUND OF THE GRAMMAR POLICE!

When I was studying for my Undergraduate degree, a rival Fraternity of ours printed the word “your” rather than “you’re” on the back of their rush t-shirt. You can imagine the hilarity that ensued. Rival fraternities constantly mocked them for the simple fact that the two words mean different things entirely. My fellow brothers and I to this day still look back and laugh at the lack of intelligence that was demonstrated by that Fraternity. Some of my brothers (for T-Bo) go so far as to make sure that if you grammatically post something wrong or spell something wrong somewhere online they will let you know and make sure you edit your post or comment. As I was scouring over pics and videos to write posts this week, I ran across this conversation:

Daniel, is obviously a member of the infamous Grammar Police. Sad thing is he was write…

*right…

Leave a Reply

