MY BEARD MAKES ME LOOK TOUGH…SO I HEAR

This may come to a surprise to people because vanity has always been my favorite sin where looks are really important to me; however, growing a beard is just too easy. Since I’ve been growing my beard out for a while now and plan on growing it for as long as I possibly can, I always find it funny when another man has a harder time growing a real beard than the lady that lives next door to me. So, I have decided that this post will be entirely dedicated my top 5 beards of today. I give respect to all those cavemen who “grew the way”, but now is our time.

5. Willie Nelson (the red headed stranger always knows how low to grow his beard and how high to keep his mind)

Image 

4. Ryan Gosling (dude gets all the ladies…you have got to give him props because according to Emma Stone he is photo shopped)

Image 

3. James Harden (fear the beard)

Image 

2. Opie (a real son of anarchy that will always make you Remember the Titans)

Image 

1. Me (of course)

Image

Leave a Reply

